Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org

Development

Casey Raymer, Vice President of Philanthropy
craymer@kaleideum.org

Caren Hamrah, Director of Annual Giving
chamrah@kaleideum.org

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org

Planning

Traci Connor, Vice President of Planning
tconnor@kaleideum.org

Caitlyn Zarzar, Director of Immersive Experiences
czarzar@kaleideum.org

Finance

Mary Jo Morgan, Vice President of Finance
mmorgan@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Education & Engagement

Shari Brady, Vice President of Education & Engagement
sbrady@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7106

Kevin Caesar, Director of Animal Care
kcaesar@kaleideum.org

Madeline Carlson, Director of STEAM Programming & Invention Convention
mcarlson@kaleideum.org

Lindsay Douglas, Director of Camps & Group Programs
ldouglas@kaleideum.org

Communications, Marketing & Operations

Leigh Ann Woodruff, Vice President of Communications and Operations
lwoodruff@kaleideum.org
(336) 253-3203

Membership, Field Trips, Group Visits & Birthday Parties

Christy Ferguson, Senior Director of Operations
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Teresa Dean, Visitor Services Manager
tdean@kaleideum.org
(336) 767-6730, ext 1000

Tracey Fulp, Visitor Services Manager
tfulp@kaleideum.org
(336) 767-6730, ext 1000

Facilities & Exhibits

Thomas Farron, Senior Director of Facilities & Exhibit Maintenance
tfaron@kaleideum.org

Carson Moore, Director of Collections & Exhibits Maintenance
cmoore@kaleideum.org

Dalton Ferguson, Facilities Manager
dferguson@kaleideum.org

 

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]