Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org

Planning

Traci Connor, Vice President of Planning
tconnor@kaleideum.org

Sarah Prather, Director of Planning
sprather@kaleideum.org

Finance

Mary Jo Morgan, Vice President of Finance
mmorgan@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Development

Elizabeth Marsh, Vice President of Philanthropy
emarsh@kaleideum.org

Mimi D. Bennett, Director of Annual Giving
mbennett@kaleideum.org

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org

Communications & Marketing

Leigh Ann Woodruff, Vice President of Communications
lwoodruff@kaleideum.org
(336) 253-3203

 

 

Visitor Services, Rentals, Birthday Parties

Precious Brayboy, Director of Visitor Services
pbrayboy@kaleideum.org
(336) 767-6730, ext. 1007 North

 

 

Field Trip and Group Scheduling

Christy Ferguson, Manager of Museum Scheduling
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Learning & Engagement

Christine Simonson, Director of Learning & Engagement
csimonson@kaleideum.org

Kevin Caesar, Manager of Animal Care
kcaesar@kaleideum.org

Lindsay Douglas, Manager of Camps & Group Programs
ldouglas@kaleideum.org

Sarah Evans, Education Programs Manager
sevans@kaleideum.org

Caitlyn Zarzar, Manager of STEM Theaters
czarzar@kaleideum.org

 

 

 

 

Facilities & Exhibits

Drew Clark, Manager of Exhibits & Design
dclark@kaleideum.org